Vybz Kartel

Vybz Kartel has released his highly anticipated ‘Dancehall Royalty’ EP a day after his 45th birthday.

The incarcerated Dancehall superstar dropped the 5-track project earlier today. The 16-minute set features his sons Likkle Vybz and Likkle Addi, as well as Renee 630 and Sikka Rhymes.

Dancehall Royalty is Vybz Kartel’s third project in the past 12 months. It follows last year’s To Tanesha and Of Dons & Divas projects.

Fans have been eagerly anticipating the project since Kartel first teased the promotional art on Instagram last December.

Dancehall Royalty is currently available on Apple Music.

View the complete track list below:

01. Titanium Steel feat. Likkle Vybz
02. My Own World feat. Renee630 & Likkle Addi
03. Popular feat. Likkle Addi
04. Dirty John Crow feat. Sikka Rymes
05. Yea You feat. Likkle Vybz