Megan Thee Stallion recruits Popcaan and Mustard for her latest single “Intercourse”.

“Intercourse” is featured on the American rapper’s debut album  “Good News” released on Friday (November 20).

“Congrats Hottie 🎊🍾 @theestallion album out now feat yours truly, Lets Go!!! 🔥🇯🇲🤘🏿,” Popcaan wrote under a snippet of the track uploaded to his Instagram account.

With several platinum-selling Top 40 hits, including two No. 1 smashes, as well as an EP and mixtape reaching the Top 10 on the pop charts, it might sound weird but Megan Thee Stallion is finally released her debut album on Friday (November 20).

Megan Thee Stallion’s had major success with the 2019 mixtape “Fever,” this year’s “Suga” EP and the singles “WAP” with Cardi B, “Savage” with Beyoncé and “Hot Girl Summer.” Looks like she’s bound to have a hot girl winter, too!

Megan Thee Stallion “Good News” album artwork

Popcaan is featured on track 11, titled “Intercourse.” Also featured on “Good News” is Dababy- Cry Baby, City Girl – Do it on the Tip, SZA- Freaky Girls, Big Sean & 2 Chainz- Go Crazy, Lil Durk- Movie, and Young Thug – Don’t Stop. There is also a Savage remix featuring Beyonce.

Megan Thee Stallion Good News tracklist.

  1. Shots Fired
  2. Circles
  3. Cry Baby – ft. DaBaby
  4. Do It On The Tip – ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg
  5. Sugar Baby6. Movie – ft. Lil Durk
  6. Freaky Girls – ft. SZA
  7. Body
  8. What’s New
  9. Work That
  10. Intercourse – ft. Popcaan & Mustard
  11. Go Crazy – ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
  12. Don’t Rock Me To Sleep
  13. Outside
  14. Savage Remix – ft. Beyoncé
  15. Girls In The Hood
  16. Don’t Stop – ft. Young Thug