Eve has returned from her six year hiatus.

The American recording artiste teams up with Dancehall superstar Konshens for a summer banger titled “Reload.” The track is Eve’s first release since her 2013 album “Lip Lock.”

Reload premiered today on BBC 1Xtra radio and is now available on all digital platforms for streaming and purchase.

Eve first announced the collaboration with Konshens on Wednesday, “I’m so happy to finally be able to share New Music with ya’ll!!!!! ‘Reload’ (feat @konshens) will have it’s world premiere on @1Xtra with @mistajam tomorrow From 18:00 BST / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST #Reload,” she wrote on Instagram.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#Eve dropping new music tomorrow with #Konshens 😳🙌🇯🇲

A post shared by The Tropixs (@thetropixs) on

In recent years, Eve has been a co-host on the CBS daytime talk show “The Talk.” In 2017, she participated in a series of Ruff Ryders anniversary shows.